Kinsale Lions Club

Kinsale Lions Club Kinsale Lions Club Kinsale Lions Club Kinsale Lions Club Kinsale Lions Club

Accommodation

KINSALE...A TOWN FOR ALL SEASONS.

A welcome from the people of Kinsale.

Situated just 30 minutes from Cork City, the historic harbour town of Kinsale is delighted to welcome visitors to the inaugural Kinsale Lions Club Walking Festival in October.

We are delighted to be the start/finish point of the Wild Atlantic Way and there is so much to see and do in Kinsale all year round, as well as enjoying our gourmet restaurants, browsing in our boutiques and galleries and simply relaxing and enjoying the view.

Charles Fort, James Fort, The Kinsale Museum and St. Multose Church are well worth a visit and there is a sign-posted tourist trail to help you enjoy your Kinsale experience. Or why not join the popular evening ghost tour?

Kinsale prides itself in excellent hotel, B&B and self-catering accommodation as well as our award-winning restaurants, cafes and bars. We look forward to welcoming you to Kinsale. For further information and offers see www.kinsale.ie

Accommodation providers - members of Kinsale Chamber of Tourism & Business 2018
Country House B&B
Glebe Country House Ballinadee Bandon www.glebecountryhouse.ie
Kilcaw House Pewterhall Cross Kinsale www.kilcawhouse.com
Landfall House B&B Cappagh Kinsale www.landfallhouse.com
Guesthouses
Blindgate House Luxury B&B Blindgate Kinsale www.blindgatehouse.com
Friar's Lodge Friar's Street Kinsale www.friars-lodge.com
Jim Edwards B&B Short Quay Kinsale www.jimedwardskinsale.com
Perryville House Long Quay Kinsale www.perryvillehouse.com
The Old Bank Town House 10-11 Pearse St Kinsale www.oldbankhousekinsale.com
The White House Pearse Street Kinsale www.whitehouse-kinsale.ie
Tierney's Guest House 70 Main Street Kinsale www.tierneys-kinsale.com
Hotels
Actons Hotel Pier Road Kinsale www.actonshotelkinsale.com
Blue Haven Hotel 3-4 Pearse Street Kinsale www.bluehavencollection.com
The White Lady Hotel Lower O'Connell St Kinsale www.whiteladyhotelkinsale.ie
Trident Hotel World's End Kinsale www.tridenthotel.com
Hostels
Dempsey's Hostel Kinsale Eastern Road Kinsale dandempseykinsale@gmail.com
Private Estates
Ballinacurra House Ballinacurra Kinsale www.ballinacurra.com
Self Catering
Barley View Self Catering House Kinsale www.barleyviewkinsale.com
Belfry Kinsale Holiday Homes Belfry Apartments Carmel Ave, Kinsale www.belfrykinsale.com
Elite Properties Kinsale www.elitepropertieskinsale.com
Glebe Coach House Apartments Glebe Country House Ballinadee www.glebecountryhouse.ie
Inglenook The Glen Kinsale www.inglenook.ie
Kinsale Holiday Village Glanbeg Kinsale www.kinsaleholidayvillage.com
Oysterhaven Holiday Centre Oysterhaven Co Cork www.oysterhaven.com
Pisces, self catering house Scilly Kinsale www.pisceskinsale.com
Scilly House Rentals Scilly Kinsale www.holidayhousesinireland.com
Townhouse B&B
Desmond House 42 Cork Street Kinsale www.desmondhousekinsale.com
Nine Market Street 9 Market Street Kinsale www.ninemarketstreet.ie
Rockview B&B The Glen Kinsale www.rockviewbb.com
The Old Presytery B&B 43 Cork Street Kinsale www.oldpres.com
Woodlands House B&B 1 Woodlands Kinsale www.woodlandskinsale.com
Outside Kinsale
Courtmacsherry Hotel Courtmacsherry, Co. Cork 30 mins drive from Kinsale www.courtmacsherryhotel.ie
Travara Lodge Courtmacsherry, Co. Cork 30 mins drive from Kinsale www.travaralodge.ie